Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

The Mann Center of North Carolina wishes to thank the members of our board for their dedication to the facility and Lee County’s arts and entertainment communities.

Tom Snell – Chairman
Munsey Wheby – Vice Chair
Dicke Sloop – Treasurer
Cindy Howenstein – Secretary
Brandon Atkins
Jane Barringer
Jason Howard
Paul Lucas
Chet Mann
Chas Post
Sharon Spence
Joy Thrash

Kevin Brown, Executive Director

Contact Us

Have a question or inquiry? Please fill out the form below and someone will be in contact shortly.
Contact Us
Phone: (919) 775-5273